Our Dinomania Tour Is Coming To A Town Or City Near Your - Tickets Are Available Now.
For Bookings and Enquiries - Call us today!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Lisa ChapmanRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

We booked dino4hire for our son's 5th birthday party and what an awesome party it was bursting with facts, fun and jaw dropping dinos! I'm not sure who enjoyed it more the kids or the grown ups! Chris was amazing with our son who is usually very shy at standing up at parties. He was so enchanted by all the dinosaurs and Chris' fab personality he simply could not resist joining in! All of the children had a brilliant time and there has still been some debate over which ones were real! Just fantastic! Thank you so much guys you created some epic memories for us all! I just need to think of another excuse to book you guys again! Xx



Testimonial From: Helen HarrisRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, February 4, 2018

I booked dino4hire after seeing them in the summer, in one of there shows, my son loves dinosaurs and thought he would enjoy a dino party. I have to say they involved my son 100% in everything they done, he was the 1st to see and the 1st to touch the dinosaurs.my son still believes that they where real and talks about it everyday. Even I loved every min of it.. and the mother and fathers for the children that come said they really enjoyed too.. worth every penny and if your child loves dinosaurs like mine this company is a must and I would highly recommend them... Thank you dino4hire....



Testimonial From: Trystan DaviesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 20, 2018

We had DinoHire at my 4 year olds Birthday party. We cannot fault them. They were brilliant, understanding and patient with the kids ...... and Adults ?. They made a big fuss of my boy and got all the kids involved. The onviously are a very hard working bunch that travel to all different venue all days and times of the week and I would just like to say your time and effort is very much appreciated by all. Keep it going you are doing everything right. My boy and his friends have not stopped talking about you



Testimonial From: Sian EvansRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 14, 2018

What a fabulous party for my 5 year old dinosaur obsessed son! Chris and his fellow ranger were great with the kids who loved watching the videos, seeing the fossils and were fascinated by the lifelike dinosaurs! Fabulous entertainment for the kids and parents too. Travelled from Swansea to the Midlands for our little party. Even though we had trouble with dates due to us snowed up, Chris was brilliant with rearranging. Highly recommend!!



Testimonial From: Chris RobertsRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, March 29, 2018

My Son loves dinosaurs and w had these guys for his 6th birthday. Wow everyone said how amazing it was and would definitely recommend to anyone.



Testimonial From: Williowtown PrimaryRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, March 22, 2018

Dino4hire spent the morning at a willowtown primary doing a workshop with our year 1 and resource base pupils. Staff and children thoroughly enjoyed and I have no doubt that we'll be booking them again next year for the third year in a row. Highly recommended



Testimonial From: Marie AdderleyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saw these guys at Weymouth Comi con.Absolutely wonderful team,friendly and informative and those amazing creatures where even better up close.We all all loved them.My grandson loves a good Raa,and those are some good Raas!



Testimonial From: Seaton JurassicRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 1, 2018

We booked Dino4Hire at Seaton Jurassic and they were wonderful. Great interaction with their audience and a lovely friendly manner. Very entertaining



Testimonial From: Amy EthelRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 31, 2018

Im a Reception class teacher and we arranged a visit from Dino4Hire last week. Ranger Chris and Ranger David were absolutely FANTASTIC with the children! The baby dinosaurs were brilliant and suitable for the little ones...although truthfully, they would have loved the bigger dinosaurs too!I saw more of a spark in some of the childrens faces seeing and touching the dinosaurs than I have since September!Would HIGHLY recommend, and well most definitely be booking again next year.Thank you for an amazing experience. Both children AND staff loved every minute!



Testimonial From: Morgan GentileRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 2, 2018

Absolutely amazing show ... can’t wait to see you guys again 🦖🦕



Testimonial From: LeahRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 7, 2018

We attended a dino hunt at Insole Court, in Cardiff, which was run by Dino4Hire two days ago and my two-year-old son has been asking when we can go again almost hourly ever since (not at all annoying...!). It was wonderful. The perfect blend of fun and learning. I enjoyed it as much as he did. Both Chris and David were brilliant with the children (who varied in age), the tone was just right. Despite the varying ages, they all seemed to enjoy it. I'd absolutely recommend and will be looking to book again. Thank you!



Testimonial From: Katie JefferyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 10, 2018

We went to a "Dinosaurs in the Jungle" session in Swansea. The session was great. Both my boys thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you so much!!



Testimonial From: HayleyRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

We saw this show in Plantasia on 12/04/2018. My 3 year old nephew thoroughly enjoyed it. The guys did a fantastic job keeping all the kids entertained, my nephew didn’t give us a 2nd glance! The whole hour was well thought out with lots of fun facts and engagement. Would definitely go again and am looking at booking for a party.



Testimonial From: HayleyRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

We saw this show in Plantasia on 12/04/2018. My 3 year old nephew thoroughly enjoyed it. The guys did a fantastic job keeping all the kids entertained, my nephew didn’t give us a 2nd glance! The whole hour was well thought out with lots of fun facts and engagement. Would definitely go again and am looking at booking for a party.



Testimonial From: FelicityRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

Absolutely amazing, excellent information, enthusiastic, entertaining and amazing with my 2 year old, made sure he was involved at every stage



Testimonial From: Rachael MannRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

We attended the Dinosaurs in the Jungle event this week at Plantasia, Swansea.My little boy had the best time, it was like nothing we’ve ever been to before. It was fun, engaging and also educational! Also excellent value for money! We will definitely be back for more events.



Testimonial From: Liz DurstonRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

Took my son to see these for dinosaurs in the jungle in Swansea plantesia & they were brilliant. My son has learning difficulties & they made a point of listening to him so he didn't feel left out & he thoroughly enjoyed it. Cant rate these guys high enough.



Testimonial From: GemmaRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

I attended your Dinosaur in the jungle show at Plantasia today with my two children. We had a brilliant time! Seeing the pure joy and excitement that it brought my two dinosaur mad children and the other children who attended was truly magical. It was a very good, well organised event and it was lovely that all the children had a chance to interact with the dinosaurs and chat with the rangers. They loved exploring and trying to find all the items on their list to tick off. Thank you so much for an amazing time.



Testimonial From: PlantasiaRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 16, 2018

After proving very popular the first time, we had the dinosaurs back at Plantasia for the second time all last week and they were awesome again. Not only do they look amazing with the jungle surrounding but the rangers Chris and Dave are really brilliant with the kids, so full of fun and enthusiastic yet educational and interactive. All the shows sold out and the customers all enjoyed with lots of excellent feedback. We look forward to their return in August.



Testimonial From: Lucy McdermottRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 3, 2018

Booked for the second time for my eldest child’s birthday and was as amazing as the first time. We went for the dino disco and all the kids had such a fantastic time even the adults said how awesome the party was!!! Birthday boy was made to feel extremely special and had the best birthday ever!! The rangers were so good with all of the children, had so much energy playing games with them all and best of all lots of patience with 30 excitable screaming children 😊Would definitely book again for my Dino loving boys and they’d be just as excited. Brilliant memories made for the children and adults.



Testimonial From: Aberdyfi Parent And Toddler GroupRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 3, 2018

WOW what a fab event today (3rd May)Everyone has commented how good it was and we cant wait to book out next one .Many thanks for travelling so far and putting on a good show , adults loved it as much as the children, a big thumbs up from us all



Testimonial From: Am FestRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

We booked Dino4hire for our music festival in Abergavenny. They were great and the kids loved them. The best part of the day was keeping Ronnie the T-rex hidden until we played the Jurassic park theme tune, he came out along with ranger Chris and walked around in the crowd! Everyone thought it was amazing! Thanks Chris and Dave, you're really nice guys and obviously love what you do!Even the van has a Jurassic park air freshener 😂



Testimonial From: Margam Coutnry ParkRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Hi, Chris and the team were part of our 'Jurassic Dinosaurs' at Margam Country Park event 7th May. The team were brilliant. They managed to cope with lots of visitors and made sure everyone had a great quality experience. Will definitely be looking to book the team again.



Testimonial From: Bryntirion InfantsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 21, 2018

I arranged a visit from Dino4Hire today. Ranger Chris and Ranger Tom were absolutely FANTASTIC with the children! The baby dinosaurs were brilliant and suitable for the little ones... they where amazed by ronnie the t-rex too! To see the children and staffs faces today was amazing, they thoroughly enjoyed themselves ! Would HIGHLY recommend, and we most definitely be booking again .Thank you for an amazing experience. Both children AND staff loved every minute.



Testimonial From: BecksRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Waw! Just Waw! Rangers chris and Dave were amazing and so professional! They clearly love their job! They arrived with plenty of time to spare and brought in the baby dinos for everybody to meet, then, the grand entrance of Ronnie! Well, the children screamed but were sooooo excited to see him :-)Our 5 year old was super excited about the dinos coming to visit him on his birthday! Everybody had a ball, children and adults alike! Even the human babies loved the whole experience!we are hoping that our youngest will love dinos just as much as our eldest so that we can meet again :-) he heThanks again for an amazing time!!



Testimonial From: JemmaRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dino4hire, we had a 5th birthday party for our son on the weekend and Chris and the team were fab, effortlessly entertained over 30 children with completed professionalism. I’ve had so many messages from other parents asking for details. The team really focused on the birthday boy and he was over the moon. Thank you so much guys.



Testimonial From: Lancaster BidRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Chris and the team joined us in Lancaster on 1st June for our Dinosaur Day and the event was a huge success. I can highly recommend Dino4hire the team were the 1st on site ready and set up in plenty of time for the event all with huge smiles, their professionalism throughout the day was exceptional and the event was extremely busy but they kept smiling throughout. They interacted with all the visitors and children in Lancaster making sure they all had a great experience, we would definitely use them again if we have Dino Day 3 in 2019! Thanks all great job.



Testimonial From: Pontprennau Primary SchoolRating Given: Posted On: Friday, June 15, 2018

Brilliant-children loved it and teachers loved it. Loads of patience with children who wanted to ask lots of questions and get really involved. Thank you!



Testimonial From: Miss ClealRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 16, 2018

Wow!! Your dinosaurs came to visit our Year 1 and Year 2 children this Friday. The sessions were packed with interesting facts and information, songs and dinosaur animations. We met some baby dinosaurs, saw a dinosaur hatch from an egg, as well as meeting Ronnie! Ranger Chris was lovely and made sure all the children had a photograph taken. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in Dinosaurs, actually I’d recommend it to everyone of any age! Thank you for visiting us. 10 out of 10!



Testimonial From: Burleigh Primary SchoolRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Today we had a visit from Dino4hire to spend the morning with our Reception classes to finish off our topic of dinosaurs. Ranger Chris and Andy were fantastic with the children and clearly love their job. As well as songs, facts and information the children also got to see a dinosaur hatch from an egg, they met the baby dinosaurs Trixie and Bradley and finally they met Ronnie the T-Rex! The look on their faces said a thousand words, truly amazing experience and a memory the children will have for the rest of their lives. Will definitely be booking again for next year. Thank you so much!



Testimonial From: Llys Nini RspcaRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 24, 2018

Utterly professional, brilliant fun, truly engages not just the children but the parents also ! We truly cannot thank you & the team enough - a FANTASTIC event ! Thank you !!



Testimonial From: Amy JonesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 20, 2019

We attended the Dino Mania in Merthyr today and I cannot recommend them enough. I was concerned that my 3 year old wouldn’t sit through the whole show but he was so amazed he only moved to dance! He absolutely loved all the dinosaurs but Ronnie was his favourite and he is still taking about him now ( my fav was Rita 😂). The rangers were fab too and even though they were very busy they still took the time to talk to and have pictures taken with my son. I will definitely be back to another event and would have danger zone seats next time. My son now wants to be a Dino ranger when he’s older.



Testimonial From: Sarah LewisRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Absolutely amazing! Saw the Dinomania show with my 7 and 3 year old who both had an great time. 7 year old couldn't wait to tell everyone the fun facts she had learnt and my 3yr old just enjoyed seeing the dinosaurs. Highly recommended family fun 😊



Testimonial From: Rebecca Ap GwynRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 30, 2019

My husband and eldest son saw the Dinomania show in Aberystwyth and thought it was brilliant. Very informative and the Rangers were brilliant for keeping the kids interest between Dino visits. Once my youngest is old enough to go, I will be taking him!!



Testimonial From: Andrew BeynonRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, April 24, 2019

These dinosaurs are so realistic. The Rangers really do know everything about dinosaurs.



Testimonial From: Laura DaviesRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 19, 2019

Amazing guys, amazing show. You can tell they love what they do and it shows. Nothing's too much trouble, the dinosaurs are breath taking. Can't wait for their next show.



Testimonial From: Alexandra WittRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 19, 2019

What a fantastic show for kids and adults. The rangers clearly love what they do and interact so well with the crowd especially the kids and we learnt so much about the dinosaurs and was an added bonus to meet some Aswell.



Testimonial From: JulieRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 26, 2019

Visited a fun day in Aberdare park with my family and Al stole the show .. what an amazing experience for kids ( and adults to be truthful) .. the handlers were brilliant with the crowd and although the whole day was fantastic this was the highlight of the day Zz absolutely brilliant !!



Testimonial From: Candice BarronRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 22, 2019

What an amazing show! I highly recommend this show to everyone, I have a dinosaur obsession myself and so does my 2 year old and we were both in our element! My husband and 9 year old day also thoroughly enjoyed this experience too. My boy loved it so much that he is actually still asking where the dinosaurs are 3 hours later!



Testimonial From: Clara ThompsonRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, January 31, 2019

I brought my little boy to the dinomania tour in merthyr last week, he had a blast and was thrilled he got a picture with ranger chris and chip the dinosaur. We booked danger zone so he could be up close and personal and was over the moon when he got picked to go up and feed Bradley and Trixie! We have already booked our tickets for your return on 20th april and were daring enough to go for danger zone again. Austin is so excited to see all the dinosaurs and even hoping to have a little hold of nibbles this time! Great show and value for money.



Testimonial From: Lauren BurgessRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 16, 2019

The kids loved the show today. The rangers included the whole audience walking around giving all of the kids a chance to see the dinosaurs up close.All the dinosaurs were fantastic, much better in real life than pics, but I think Al was the most impressive. His size etc. He was fab 🦖🦕Would highly recommend. The rangers are enthusiastic about their job & brilliant with the kids. It was educational as well as fun too.My youngest can’t wait for them to visit his school vet soon 🦕🦖



Testimonial From: Friends Of Saint Margaret's Rc Primary School.Rating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 16, 2018

As a Christmas treat and thank you to the children for their support this year we booked Dino4hire to do a full day of workshops for the whole school. Having personally hired them for events and having been to several of their own events, I knew the kids would be wowed. They as always were a pleasure to communicate with and arrived punctually and professionally. Unfortunately I was unable to stay to watch any of the workshops, however, they allowed my pre school daughter to spend time looking at the dinosaurs and fossils whilst they were setting up, she really wanted to stay. Would highly recommend Dino4hire, you won't be disappointed.Feedback from children, staff and parents alike has been amazing. Parents have confirmed that their children are still talking about the dinosaurs now and staff have said they really enjoyed the mixture of educational facts and fun and the enthusiasm of the rangers.



Testimonial From: Carly Wilshere-butlerRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, August 22, 2019

Can’t recommend enough!!! All the rangers are so knowledgable about dinosaurs, fabulous with kids and adults- really kept us all entertained at the royal welsh show and were fab at the Hang out cafe today! And have an Amazing array of dinosaurs!!!



Testimonial From: Troedyrhiw Primary SchoolRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thank you so much for bringing Rita and all the other dinosaurs to our school today! The children loved it and it is definitely something they will remember for a long time! Thank you to the Rangers who were so good with the kids. A job very well done! We would fully recommend.



Testimonial From: Lianne HoltRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Took my son to their Dinomania show in Merthyr last weekend. It was amazing and so much audience participation. We had a great time and Little al was amazing.



Testimonial From: Michelle GreatrexRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

I took my son to see the Dinomania show in Merthyr last Saturday. We had been looking forward to seeing the show for weeks and it was well worth the wait! My son unfortunately had a bad case of tonsilitus on the day so he wasn't his usual self, but he thoroughly enjoyed himself. Very interactive with the audience and it's educational too.Looking forward to seeing you again. Would highly recommend to others!



Testimonial From: Scott JonesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, February 16, 2019

Most amazing birthday party ever!! Highly recommend these guys 100%!!!!Hired these to do a disco & dinos for my 3yr old sons b’day and the 2 guys that came were amazing (chris & david?). They made a big fuss of my son & made sure he was front and centre to meet/interact with dinos but then made sure every single child (& adult) had time to meet and have photos with them as well. The 2 guys were so patient and friendly and were happy to talk with any of the children that approached them with questions or just wanted to chat.I really cant express enough how impressed i was with everything these guys did!Thanks for an amazing party! :-)



Testimonial From: Ysgol Cwm BrombilRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Dino4hire came in to do a show for our year 1 and 2 class today, it was full of energy and so exciting the children loved it! The rangers were brilliant with the children and they all learnt so much! A big thank you from year 1 and 2 for today, the children and adults really enjoyed!



Testimonial From: Jemma ReadRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, February 21, 2019

5 stars! Great enthusiasm, captivated the children and inspired more learning in that area. Great to watch the kids reactions (and adults!)



Testimonial From: Stefanie BeresfordRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, February 21, 2019

Booked these guys to do a work shop for home educated children and they were truly amazing from start to finish! We had children of varying ages and all of them loved it and so did the parents! The workshop was so engaging and fun and the rangers were lovely. I would definitely book them again!



Testimonial From: Marzia WilliamsRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 2, 2019

Took my grandson to Pontypool Market on Thursday 28th Feb 2019 to see the dinosaurs. What a fantastic show. My grandson loved every minute, he even got to stroke the baby dinosaurs. Really impressive.



Testimonial From: Aled Jones SamuelRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 3, 2019

5*+ would highly recommend to anyone. The party went amazing and all the kids absolutely loved it



Testimonial From: Myrto P.zacharofRating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 18, 2019

We attended Dinomania Swansea with my two little girls (age 2 and 3.5 ) and they loved it! A well organised and articulated event , with all the team actively trying to entertain and educate the children and the adults alike! Keep up the good work!



Testimonial From: Sonia FordRating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 18, 2019

I booked tickets to your show on the Isle of Wight for my grandson's 3rd birthday and he absolutely loved it! My daughter took him to the show and got some lovely videos of him dancing and jumping with excitement. Your show has certainly increased my grandson's interest in and love of all things dinosaur- which I didn't think was possible! Thank you all so much. I'll certainly recommend you to friends and get tickets again if you're anywhere local-ish - we live on Hayling Island near Portsmouth. Thanks again for an excellent show.



Testimonial From: DawnRating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 18, 2019

Wat an amazing time we had wen dino4hire came to the isle of wight. We both loved the show so much ...kids love ya..cant wait till you come back



Testimonial From: Fiona HarperRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

We went to the Swanses Dinomania tour last weekend. It was fabulous value for money. My son thoroughly enjoyed it. Ranger Chris was fabulous at the meet and great afterwards getting down to my son (3years) level and helping him pet Rita the Raptor without fear. My little boy is still talking about it and Ranger Chris.



Testimonial From: Moana KaneRating Given: Posted On: Friday, March 22, 2019

We had tickets for the Isle of Wight show earlier in year. A brilliant and informative show from Dino4Hire .... Even if we did have to do Baby T-Rex (Baby Shark Dino style) 😂. They were very understanding and helpful when my daughter had a medical episode after the show and made sure, before the show, that the music wasn't too loud for her as she has to wear ear defenders when out. Definitely going to go to the next show that is near us!!



Testimonial From: Natalie JonesRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 23, 2018

Would like to thank ranger Chris and the other rangers for making my sons 3rd birthday memorable! We hired Ronnie the t rex and face painting and must say i would recommend both for anyone who loves dinosaurs. Chris took time with all the kids to allow them time to see Ronnie and there was plenty for photo opportunities for the parents. The face painting was really good and efficient with all the children getting their face painted (also some adults getting their face painted too). Everyone at the party said how good the dinosaurs were and would highly recommend them for a birthday party.



Testimonial From: National Museum Cardiff | National Museum WalesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 1, 2018

Dino4Hire is a brilliant, efficient and reliable company to work with. Nothing is too much to ask, and they are very happy to adapt to our schedule within events.In our events the act has appealed to both children and adults. Would highly recommend and look forward to working with them again.



Testimonial From: Ashton Community Science CollegeRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 17, 2018

Chris and Andy were absolutely fantastic. Their delivery, professionalism and patience made the day run very smoothly. It was pitched very well for secondary school students in KS3 and all of the staff and students involved had a wonderful day. The team were very adaptable and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. It is clear they have a real love of what they do and are extremely knowledgeable as a result. Thank you again!



Testimonial From: Royal Welsh Agricultural SocietyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 17, 2018

Dino4Hire were at the Royal Welsh Show in July for the second year and were very well received by the public of all ages. They were based next to the Horticulture Marquee and one of the dinosaurs helped with the school's presentation of awards - which was fun for everyone. The dinosaurs are fantastic and very realistic and the education element is good also. We highly recommend them.



Testimonial From: Sophie PearsonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Today we went to see Dinomania in birmingham. It was absolutely fantastic. If you've been thinking about seeing them but still unsure don't hesitate!! We've seen 2 shows like this (one another company) and this was by far the best. My son was absolutely thrilled every second. Thanks again ranger Chris and Co.



Testimonial From: JerryRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Highly recommend going to see dinomania, had a fantastic day with the family, something that you don’t get to see anywhere else, the rangers was great, very entertaining. Great day!!!!



Testimonial From: Bekki And JamesRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, June 26, 2019

My son is 7/8 and he thougherly enjoyed the show.He did notice that the Dinos had human legs but that didnt put him off... My son wants to be a Dino Ranger when hes older so this was the perfect introduction to his dream job.we sat in the danger zone and even though we were at the front the rangers were fair and ran over to the general seating and tried to involve everyone.Very approachable staff. Family friendly and fun experience for the kids.i recommend this show to my son school too.



Testimonial From: Fran CottingtonRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 14, 2019

The Dinomania show in Rhyl was absolutely fantastic, my son had the best day ever. The Rangers were fun, enthusiastic and put on a great show. The danger zone tickets and the T. rex meet & greet were great value for money...worth every penny...The smile on his face...priceless xx



Testimonial From: Chelsea Open Air Nursery SchoolRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Ranger Chris and the Dinosaurs came to our School Open Day last Friday. They ran workshops for children to enjoy with their families. The children were aged between 2 and 5 and they absolutely loved it. The workshops were informative, exciting and awe inspiring. The children were captivated throughout and enjoyed the opportunity to engage with the dinosaurs. The children are still talking about their experience with the dinosaurs. I would highly recommend Chris and his Team, they were professional and easy to communicate with. They were very flexible making the workshops run smoothly in our smaller space. Thanks for a great day!



Testimonial From: Cylch Meithrin PencoedRating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 19, 2019

Ranger Chris and Ranger Andy, what can we say, FANTASTIC. The session was adapted to accommodate 2-3 year olds and the poor weather conditions today.Professional, friendly, fun, knowledgable and very entertaining. Everyone absolutely loved the show, thank you very much.Cylch Meithrin Pencoed



Testimonial From: Charlotte ThomasRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 20, 2019

Today was our sons 5th and daughters 3rd birthday party. Ranger Chris has been attending our parties since our son turned 2 and even after seeing them countless times the kids and adults alike still spend ages afterwards talking about how amazing they are. Ranger Chris is so enthusiastic and the dinosaurs are spectacular. If you are thinking of booking them for an event or attending one of their events, get them booked, you definitely won't regret it. Thanks again guys.



Testimonial From: Perri JordanRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 21, 2019

These guys are absolutely amazing my daughter willow has seen them twice at wings and wheels, she loves everything about it especially when she can interact with the baby dino's and also the bigger onesAmazing job keep the good work up hope to see you again soon



Testimonial From: Delyth ChambersRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Thoroughly recommend Dino4Hire. Ranger Chris and Ranger Andy were brilliant. Engaged the kids so well and made sure everyone joined in. Our 4 year old grandson loved every minute. Full of fun and educational too. Will certainly be looking out for Dino4hire at any nearby events in the future. Fabulous session!



Testimonial From: Teresa SandersRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 5, 2019

Saw these guys at the Cornwall Comic Con on 4/8/2019 ,they are brilliant put on such a good show .Very friendly and funny ,enjoyed the show .would recommend you go see them if you get a chance 👍



Testimonial From: Heidi FooteRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 24, 2019

We attended the show at Weymouth yesterday and it was fantastic . My 6 year old son thoroughly enjoyed it as did my husband and I .Lots of opportunities to see the different dinos up close. It was educational and very fun. The rangers were very upbeat , enthusiastic and professional. We paid the little bit extra for seating in the Danger Zone area to ensure a good view for my Dino crazy child, well worth the ticket price. We will certainly attend another show if you visit the area again.......here’s hoping you do !



Testimonial From: SarahRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 9, 2019

The "Junior Ranger Training Day" was fantastic. It was informative, interactive and fun! The rangers kept the kids entertained. A great day 🙂



Testimonial From: Keily ChesterRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 11, 2019

We saw ranger Chris and his dinosaurs at bro teifi in llandysul today and it was great! Lots of Dino facts,fun and all the rangers were fantastic with all the kids my two had an amazing time .We would definitely recommend dinomania for all those dinosaur mad kids we loved it too!! Thanks Chris 😊



Testimonial From: Kate WarnerRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 13, 2019

What can I say! Absolutely fantastic! Lucky enough to get to the dinomania experience in Plantasia Swansea today and the children haven't stopped talking about it! The interaction with the children and adults is fantastic and the dinosaurs themselves are amazing. Ranger Chris and team, thank you so much for making two children very happy today 🦕😀



Testimonial From: Nat BarrettRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, August 14, 2019

What an AMAZING day we have had with all the dinosaurs today 🤩If your kids love dinosaurs then Dino mania is definitely for you.We were fascinated the whole way through and loved being able to get so close to the dinosaurs.Educational, fun, funny and totally brilliant.Thanks dinomania and all the rangers for a smashing day!



Testimonial From: Shelley LambourneRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 2, 2019

My son and I attended the DinoMania show yesterday in Henley and it was amazing! My son absolutely loved it and hasn’t stopped talking about it since. Ranger Chris and the others were great with the children! I would definitely attend another show and would highly recommend this to my friends.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Single session
£175.00
Chip The Raptor
£85.00
Event workshops
£900.00
Events full package
£2400.00