For Bookings and Enquiries - Call us today!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Lisa ChapmanRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

We booked dino4hire for our son's 5th birthday party and what an awesome party it was bursting with facts, fun and jaw dropping dinos! I'm not sure who enjoyed it more the kids or the grown ups! Chris was amazing with our son who is usually very shy at standing up at parties. He was so enchanted by all the dinosaurs and Chris' fab personality he simply could not resist joining in! All of the children had a brilliant time and there has still been some debate over which ones were real! Just fantastic! Thank you so much guys you created some epic memories for us all! I just need to think of another excuse to book you guys again! Xx



Testimonial From: Helen HarrisRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, February 4, 2018

I booked dino4hire after seeing them in the summer, in one of there shows, my son loves dinosaurs and thought he would enjoy a dino party. I have to say they involved my son 100% in everything they done, he was the 1st to see and the 1st to touch the dinosaurs.my son still believes that they where real and talks about it everyday. Even I loved every min of it.. and the mother and fathers for the children that come said they really enjoyed too.. worth every penny and if your child loves dinosaurs like mine this company is a must and I would highly recommend them... Thank you dino4hire....



Testimonial From: Trystan DaviesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, January 20, 2018

We had DinoHire at my 4 year olds Birthday party. We cannot fault them. They were brilliant, understanding and patient with the kids ...... and Adults ?. They made a big fuss of my boy and got all the kids involved. The onviously are a very hard working bunch that travel to all different venue all days and times of the week and I would just like to say your time and effort is very much appreciated by all. Keep it going you are doing everything right. My boy and his friends have not stopped talking about you



Testimonial From: Sian EvansRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, January 14, 2018

What a fabulous party for my 5 year old dinosaur obsessed son! Chris and his fellow ranger were great with the kids who loved watching the videos, seeing the fossils and were fascinated by the lifelike dinosaurs! Fabulous entertainment for the kids and parents too. Travelled from Swansea to the Midlands for our little party. Even though we had trouble with dates due to us snowed up, Chris was brilliant with rearranging. Highly recommend!!



Testimonial From: Chris RobertsRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, March 29, 2018

My Son loves dinosaurs and w had these guys for his 6th birthday. Wow everyone said how amazing it was and would definitely recommend to anyone.



Testimonial From: Williowtown PrimaryRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, March 22, 2018

Dino4hire spent the morning at a willowtown primary doing a workshop with our year 1 and resource base pupils. Staff and children thoroughly enjoyed and I have no doubt that we'll be booking them again next year for the third year in a row. Highly recommended



Testimonial From: Marie AdderleyRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saw these guys at Weymouth Comi con.Absolutely wonderful team,friendly and informative and those amazing creatures where even better up close.We all all loved them.My grandson loves a good Raa,and those are some good Raas!



Testimonial From: Seaton JurassicRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 1, 2018

We booked Dino4Hire at Seaton Jurassic and they were wonderful. Great interaction with their audience and a lovely friendly manner. Very entertaining



Testimonial From: Amy EthelRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 31, 2018

Im a Reception class teacher and we arranged a visit from Dino4Hire last week. Ranger Chris and Ranger David were absolutely FANTASTIC with the children! The baby dinosaurs were brilliant and suitable for the little ones...although truthfully, they would have loved the bigger dinosaurs too!I saw more of a spark in some of the childrens faces seeing and touching the dinosaurs than I have since September!Would HIGHLY recommend, and well most definitely be booking again next year.Thank you for an amazing experience. Both children AND staff loved every minute!



Testimonial From: Morgan GentileRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 2, 2018

Absolutely amazing show ... can’t wait to see you guys again 🦖🦕



Testimonial From: LeahRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 7, 2018

We attended a dino hunt at Insole Court, in Cardiff, which was run by Dino4Hire two days ago and my two-year-old son has been asking when we can go again almost hourly ever since (not at all annoying...!). It was wonderful. The perfect blend of fun and learning. I enjoyed it as much as he did. Both Chris and David were brilliant with the children (who varied in age), the tone was just right. Despite the varying ages, they all seemed to enjoy it. I'd absolutely recommend and will be looking to book again. Thank you!



Testimonial From: Katie JefferyRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, April 10, 2018

We went to a "Dinosaurs in the Jungle" session in Swansea. The session was great. Both my boys thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you so much!!



Testimonial From: HayleyRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

We saw this show in Plantasia on 12/04/2018. My 3 year old nephew thoroughly enjoyed it. The guys did a fantastic job keeping all the kids entertained, my nephew didn’t give us a 2nd glance! The whole hour was well thought out with lots of fun facts and engagement. Would definitely go again and am looking at booking for a party.



Testimonial From: HayleyRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

We saw this show in Plantasia on 12/04/2018. My 3 year old nephew thoroughly enjoyed it. The guys did a fantastic job keeping all the kids entertained, my nephew didn’t give us a 2nd glance! The whole hour was well thought out with lots of fun facts and engagement. Would definitely go again and am looking at booking for a party.



Testimonial From: FelicityRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

Absolutely amazing, excellent information, enthusiastic, entertaining and amazing with my 2 year old, made sure he was involved at every stage



Testimonial From: Rachael MannRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

We attended the Dinosaurs in the Jungle event this week at Plantasia, Swansea.My little boy had the best time, it was like nothing we’ve ever been to before. It was fun, engaging and also educational! Also excellent value for money! We will definitely be back for more events.



Testimonial From: Liz DurstonRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

Took my son to see these for dinosaurs in the jungle in Swansea plantesia & they were brilliant. My son has learning difficulties & they made a point of listening to him so he didn't feel left out & he thoroughly enjoyed it. Cant rate these guys high enough.



Testimonial From: GemmaRating Given: Posted On: Friday, April 13, 2018

I attended your Dinosaur in the jungle show at Plantasia today with my two children. We had a brilliant time! Seeing the pure joy and excitement that it brought my two dinosaur mad children and the other children who attended was truly magical. It was a very good, well organised event and it was lovely that all the children had a chance to interact with the dinosaurs and chat with the rangers. They loved exploring and trying to find all the items on their list to tick off. Thank you so much for an amazing time.



Testimonial From: PlantasiaRating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 16, 2018

After proving very popular the first time, we had the dinosaurs back at Plantasia for the second time all last week and they were awesome again. Not only do they look amazing with the jungle surrounding but the rangers Chris and Dave are really brilliant with the kids, so full of fun and enthusiastic yet educational and interactive. All the shows sold out and the customers all enjoyed with lots of excellent feedback. We look forward to their return in August.



Testimonial From: Lucy McdermottRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 3, 2018

Booked for the second time for my eldest child’s birthday and was as amazing as the first time. We went for the dino disco and all the kids had such a fantastic time even the adults said how awesome the party was!!! Birthday boy was made to feel extremely special and had the best birthday ever!! The rangers were so good with all of the children, had so much energy playing games with them all and best of all lots of patience with 30 excitable screaming children 😊Would definitely book again for my Dino loving boys and they’d be just as excited. Brilliant memories made for the children and adults.



Testimonial From: Aberdyfi Parent And Toddler GroupRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 3, 2018

WOW what a fab event today (3rd May)Everyone has commented how good it was and we cant wait to book out next one .Many thanks for travelling so far and putting on a good show , adults loved it as much as the children, a big thumbs up from us all



Testimonial From: Am FestRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

We booked Dino4hire for our music festival in Abergavenny. They were great and the kids loved them. The best part of the day was keeping Ronnie the T-rex hidden until we played the Jurassic park theme tune, he came out along with ranger Chris and walked around in the crowd! Everyone thought it was amazing! Thanks Chris and Dave, you're really nice guys and obviously love what you do!Even the van has a Jurassic park air freshener 😂



Testimonial From: Margam Coutnry ParkRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Hi, Chris and the team were part of our 'Jurassic Dinosaurs' at Margam Country Park event 7th May. The team were brilliant. They managed to cope with lots of visitors and made sure everyone had a great quality experience. Will definitely be looking to book the team again.



Testimonial From: Bryntirion InfantsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 21, 2018

I arranged a visit from Dino4Hire today. Ranger Chris and Ranger Tom were absolutely FANTASTIC with the children! The baby dinosaurs were brilliant and suitable for the little ones... they where amazed by ronnie the t-rex too! To see the children and staffs faces today was amazing, they thoroughly enjoyed themselves ! Would HIGHLY recommend, and we most definitely be booking again .Thank you for an amazing experience. Both children AND staff loved every minute.



Testimonial From: BecksRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Waw! Just Waw! Rangers chris and Dave were amazing and so professional! They clearly love their job! They arrived with plenty of time to spare and brought in the baby dinos for everybody to meet, then, the grand entrance of Ronnie! Well, the children screamed but were sooooo excited to see him :-)Our 5 year old was super excited about the dinos coming to visit him on his birthday! Everybody had a ball, children and adults alike! Even the human babies loved the whole experience!we are hoping that our youngest will love dinos just as much as our eldest so that we can meet again :-) he heThanks again for an amazing time!!



Testimonial From: JemmaRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 24, 2018

Highly recommend Dino4hire, we had a 5th birthday party for our son on the weekend and Chris and the team were fab, effortlessly entertained over 30 children with completed professionalism. I’ve had so many messages from other parents asking for details. The team really focused on the birthday boy and he was over the moon. Thank you so much guys.



Testimonial From: Lancaster BidRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Chris and the team joined us in Lancaster on 1st June for our Dinosaur Day and the event was a huge success. I can highly recommend Dino4hire the team were the 1st on site ready and set up in plenty of time for the event all with huge smiles, their professionalism throughout the day was exceptional and the event was extremely busy but they kept smiling throughout. They interacted with all the visitors and children in Lancaster making sure they all had a great experience, we would definitely use them again if we have Dino Day 3 in 2019! Thanks all great job.



Testimonial From: Pontprennau Primary SchoolRating Given: Posted On: Friday, June 15, 2018

Brilliant-children loved it and teachers loved it. Loads of patience with children who wanted to ask lots of questions and get really involved. Thank you!



Testimonial From: Miss ClealRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 16, 2018

Wow!! Your dinosaurs came to visit our Year 1 and Year 2 children this Friday. The sessions were packed with interesting facts and information, songs and dinosaur animations. We met some baby dinosaurs, saw a dinosaur hatch from an egg, as well as meeting Ronnie! Ranger Chris was lovely and made sure all the children had a photograph taken. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in Dinosaurs, actually I’d recommend it to everyone of any age! Thank you for visiting us. 10 out of 10!



Testimonial From: Burleigh Primary SchoolRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Today we had a visit from Dino4hire to spend the morning with our Reception classes to finish off our topic of dinosaurs. Ranger Chris and Andy were fantastic with the children and clearly love their job. As well as songs, facts and information the children also got to see a dinosaur hatch from an egg, they met the baby dinosaurs Trixie and Bradley and finally they met Ronnie the T-Rex! The look on their faces said a thousand words, truly amazing experience and a memory the children will have for the rest of their lives. Will definitely be booking again for next year. Thank you so much!



Testimonial From: Llys Nini RspcaRating Given: Posted On: Friday, August 24, 2018

Utterly professional, brilliant fun, truly engages not just the children but the parents also ! We truly cannot thank you & the team enough - a FANTASTIC event ! Thank you !!



Testimonial From: Natalie JonesRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 23, 2018

Would like to thank ranger Chris and the other rangers for making my sons 3rd birthday memorable! We hired Ronnie the t rex and face painting and must say i would recommend both for anyone who loves dinosaurs. Chris took time with all the kids to allow them time to see Ronnie and there was plenty for photo opportunities for the parents. The face painting was really good and efficient with all the children getting their face painted (also some adults getting their face painted too). Everyone at the party said how good the dinosaurs were and would highly recommend them for a birthday party.



Testimonial From: National Museum Cardiff | National Museum WalesRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 1, 2018

Dino4Hire is a brilliant, efficient and reliable company to work with. Nothing is too much to ask, and they are very happy to adapt to our schedule within events.In our events the act has appealed to both children and adults. Would highly recommend and look forward to working with them again.



Testimonial From: Ashton Community Science CollegeRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 17, 2018

Chris and Andy were absolutely fantastic. Their delivery, professionalism and patience made the day run very smoothly. It was pitched very well for secondary school students in KS3 and all of the staff and students involved had a wonderful day. The team were very adaptable and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. It is clear they have a real love of what they do and are extremely knowledgeable as a result. Thank you again!



Testimonial From: Royal Welsh Agricultural SocietyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 17, 2018

Dino4Hire were at the Royal Welsh Show in July for the second year and were very well received by the public of all ages. They were based next to the Horticulture Marquee and one of the dinosaurs helped with the school's presentation of awards - which was fun for everyone. The dinosaurs are fantastic and very realistic and the education element is good also. We highly recommend them.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
TRIXIE
£50.00
Single session
£175.00
Triple session
£330.00
Double session
£230.00
Percy
£100.00
Full day Package
£400.00
Allosaurus
£500.00
Chip The Raptor
£70.00
FACE PAINTING
£60.00
T-REX DINOSAUR
£150.00
Dino Madness Party
£270.00
SCOUT/BEAVER
£140.00